top of page

Let's Talk


Millersburg Glass Museum

484 Wooster Road

Millersburg, OH 44654

Thanks for submitting!

MGA Board Members

Steve Maag - President

PO Box 69
Walnut Creek, OH 44687
Cell: (330) 763-4769 

Randy Jones - Treasurer

7990 TR 565
Holmesville, OH 44633
Cell: (330) 231-2515

Chris Sieverdes - Secretary


John Buren, Larry Cullen, Lola Johnson, Sharee Miller, Jini Shy, Mike Young, Matt Young, Tom Mordini, Brian Foster

bottom of page